About the Pacific Region

The Pacific Region of the National Conservation District Employees Association consists of the following states and territories:

  • Alaska
  • American Samoa
  • California
  • Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Guam
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Oregon
  • Republic of Palau
  • Washington

Click here to view profiles of these states and territories.